Get The Scoop On What's New
Want to know what Plugins4Automate is doing for ConnectWise Automate? Come check out our blog and find out about new products and updates that we are working on! https://www.plugins4labtech.com/blogs/blog

Error running Stalled Agents

Supports the detector plugin and any feature or other requests around the plugin.
djdlc425
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Nov 17, 2017 4:29 pm

Error running Stalled Agents

Post by djdlc425 » Fri Mar 29, 2019 11:12 pm

I'm trying to run stalled agents using Screen Connect utilizing the RMM+ plugin and I get the following error:

Starting Screen Connect connections to xxxxxxxxx Sending wakeup call
Lets give the wake up call a few seconds to do it's job

Index was out of range. Must be non-negative and less than the size of the collection.
Parameter name: index

I have input the RMM+ Access code in the Stalled Agents Plugin

I also notice that under Offline SC Agents, it states no agent data returned by RMM+. I'm wondering if I set it up incorrectly??

dolphinvern
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Apr 23, 2019 9:25 pm

Re: Error running Stalled Agents

Post by dolphinvern » Mon Apr 29, 2019 6:51 pm

I'm also getting the same issue, started after updating CW Control RMM+ to Version: 1.0.13. Suspecting the Stalled Agents plugin isn't communicating properly w/ RMM+ anymore (RMM+ is working and other integrations that query it are working fine).

djdlc425
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Nov 17, 2017 4:29 pm

Re: Error running Stalled Agents

Post by djdlc425 » Fri Jun 07, 2019 3:25 pm

Is anyone monitoring the support forums?? I posted a few months ago and haven't received a support reply??

User avatar
Cubert
Posts: 1251
Joined: Tue Dec 29, 2015 7:57 pm
Contact:

Re: Error running Stalled Agents

Post by Cubert » Thu Jun 13, 2019 1:33 pm

Sorry we missed this one,

I will look into it as soon as we return from ITNation Explore..

bmcfarlane
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Jun 26, 2019 9:19 pm

Re: Error running Stalled Agents

Post by bmcfarlane » Fri Jun 28, 2019 3:45 pm

I am getting this error as well on multiple agents. Any updates?

kuuser
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Jun 28, 2018 4:55 pm

Re: Error running Stalled Agents

Post by kuuser » Thu Jul 11, 2019 10:25 pm

I'm getting this error as well. RMM+ is working with other integrations. We just upgraded to Automate 2019 so it might be that -- the plugin says it's only compatible up to 12 (doesn't mention 2019). I'll wait a few days to see if there's a reply here and then just cancel our subscription.

User avatar
Cubert
Posts: 1251
Joined: Tue Dec 29, 2015 7:57 pm
Contact:

Re: Error running Stalled Agents

Post by Cubert » Fri Jul 12, 2019 11:57 am

We are looking into this and should have some info early next week.

kuuser
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Jun 28, 2018 4:55 pm

Re: Error running Stalled Agents

Post by kuuser » Thu Aug 08, 2019 5:43 pm

Hi Cubert any update on this? Thanks

User avatar
Cubert
Posts: 1251
Joined: Tue Dec 29, 2015 7:57 pm
Contact:

Re: Error running Stalled Agents

Post by Cubert » Fri Aug 09, 2019 12:57 pm

What version of RMM Plus are you using?

kuuser
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Jun 28, 2018 4:55 pm

Re: Error running Stalled Agents

Post by kuuser » Fri Aug 09, 2019 7:43 pm

Our Automate plugin for RMM+ is version 1.0.0.15

On Control the plugin plugin shows as being 1.0.25

Edit: I was looking at the "RMM+ Password Link". The normal RMM+ plugin in Control shows as being version 1.0.14

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest