Powershell Errors

This forum is for Office365 for LabTech (Ver 2) support. When posting remember to include screenshots of any relevant information.
Post Reply
G2G1
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Nov 19, 2019 11:20 pm

Powershell Errors

Post by G2G1 »

Having trouble when launching the shell on a machine. I've tried the verify options and even the previously posted xcopy commands as well for similar issues.

Image

User avatar
Cubert
Posts: 1536
Joined: Tue Dec 29, 2015 7:57 pm
Contact:

Re: Powershell Errors

Post by Cubert »

Your problem is the Powershell build your using on the local computer can not see in its know paths the MSOnline Powershell modules.

So if they are actually installed on the local system, find them and make sure that they are in the path seen by your POSH version. The command is trying to load and use module to contact Microsoft but is failing to see the modules.


Did you see this post?

viewtopic.php?f=51&t=5175&sid=a96730e89 ... 06ab108232
This may help as well.

G2G1
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Nov 19, 2019 11:20 pm

Re: Powershell Errors

Post by G2G1 »

I had seen that post and watched that video - didn't seem to cover this.

I resolved via:

Get-Module -ListAvailable
and then removing the msol/azure ones via Remove-Module NAME

Then redploying via your panel

User avatar
Cubert
Posts: 1536
Joined: Tue Dec 29, 2015 7:57 pm
Contact:

Re: Powershell Errors

Post by Cubert »

Awesome,

Post Reply