Get The Scoop On What's New
Want to know what Plugins4Automate is doing for ConnectWise Automate? Come check out our blog and find out about new products and updates that we are working on! https://www.plugins4labtech.com/blogs/blog

Powershell Errors

This forum is for Office365 for LabTech (Ver 2) support. When posting remember to include screenshots of any relevant information.
Post Reply
G2G1
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Nov 19, 2019 11:20 pm

Powershell Errors

Post by G2G1 » Wed Dec 11, 2019 8:34 pm

Having trouble when launching the shell on a machine. I've tried the verify options and even the previously posted xcopy commands as well for similar issues.

Image

User avatar
Cubert
Posts: 1348
Joined: Tue Dec 29, 2015 7:57 pm
Contact:

Re: Powershell Errors

Post by Cubert » Thu Dec 12, 2019 2:17 pm

Your problem is the Powershell build your using on the local computer can not see in its know paths the MSOnline Powershell modules.

So if they are actually installed on the local system, find them and make sure that they are in the path seen by your POSH version. The command is trying to load and use module to contact Microsoft but is failing to see the modules.


Did you see this post?

viewtopic.php?f=51&t=5175&sid=a96730e89 ... 06ab108232
This may help as well.

G2G1
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Nov 19, 2019 11:20 pm

Re: Powershell Errors

Post by G2G1 » Thu Dec 12, 2019 6:08 pm

I had seen that post and watched that video - didn't seem to cover this.

I resolved via:

Get-Module -ListAvailable
and then removing the msol/azure ones via Remove-Module NAME

Then redploying via your panel

User avatar
Cubert
Posts: 1348
Joined: Tue Dec 29, 2015 7:57 pm
Contact:

Re: Powershell Errors

Post by Cubert » Fri Dec 13, 2019 2:11 pm

Awesome,

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest